Plan Sponsors

For Consultants

Partnering with Pension and Investment Consultants
TIAA-CREF is committed to helping you provide the best retirement and savings plans for your clients, as well as leading investment products for investment-only platforms. The TIAA-CREF Consultant Relations team is here to work with you on retirement plan administration, open-architecture investment menus and understanding our proprietary products, and to provide TIAA-CREF’s perspective on investments, industry trends and regulatory issues.

Investment-only consultants, to learn more about TIAA-CREF investments for your clients’ investment platforms, visit our TIAA-CREF Asset Management site .


A Strong Partner 
TIAA-CREF is dedicated to partnering with you and your clients for the benefit of the plan sponsors' employees. Our integrated service model is designed to deliver what we believe to be the best total value to your clients. And you can count on us through market ups and downs.

Administration 
TIAA-CREF offers services designed to streamline your clients’ responsibilities, and provides support through a dedicated website, a liaison and an administrator telephone center. We also provide complete regulatory compliance, including our innovative web-based tool, Compliance Coordinator


Communications and Tools 
TIAA-CREF provides you with the news and tools that you need in discussing TIAA-CREF with your clients.

Consultant Relations Contacts 
Highly specialized TIAA-CREF professionals are dedicated to the needs of pension and investment consultants and their clients.

Contact the Consultant Relations Team

Head of Consultant Relations
Tony Cox
(770) 512-3546
TCox@tiaa-cref.org

Consultant Relations - Northeast
Gina Golson Nunery
(215) 587-8528
GGolson@tiaa-cref.org

Consultant Relations - Southeast
Michael J. Holmes
(770) 512-3576
MHolmes@tiaa-cref.org

Consultant Relations - Central
Rick Donley
(614) 659-1051
RDonley@tiaa-cref.org

Consultant Relations - West
John Middlebrook
(415) 882-3651
JMiddlebrook@tiaa-cref.org

Consultant Relations, Relationship Manager
Nea Martinez - Central & West
(303) 607-2822
NMartinez@tiaa-cref.org

Consultant Relations, Relationship Manager
Herman Scriven - East
(202) 637-8929
HScriven@tiaa-cref.org

Consultant Relations, Data Management
Larry Loomis
(303) 626-4839
Lloomis@tiaa-cref.org

C46761