Plan Sponsors

Consultant Relations Contacts

Highly specialized TIAA-CREF Consultant Relations team understands the needs of pension and investment consultants and their clients. Our team can work with you to make proactive plan and investment recommendations for complex plan environments to help your plan sponsor clients reach their goals.

Consultant Relations - Map - May 2012

Consultant Relations Contact Northeast DivisionDirector — Northeast
Gina Golson Nunery
1835 Market Street
Suite 1600
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Tel: (215) 587-8528
Mobile: (215) 495-8174
GGolson@tiaa-cref.org

Consultant Relations Contact Southeast DivisionDirector — Southeast
Michael J. Holmes
6 Concourse Parkway
Suite 2600
Atlanta, GA 30328
Tel: (770) 512-3576
Mobile: (404) 989-6021
MHolmes@tiaa-cref.org

Consultant Relations Contact Central DivisionDirector — Central
Rick Donley
485 Metro Place South
Suite 450
Dublin, OH 43017
Tel: (614) 659-1051
Mobile: (614) 499-9462
RDonley@tiaa-cref.org

Consultant Relations Contact West RegionDirector — West
John Middlebrook
560 Mission Street
10th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105
Tel: (415) 882-3651
Mobile: (925) 698-3062
JMiddlebrook@tiaa-cref.org

Contact the Consultant Relations Team

Head of Consultant Relations
Tony Cox
(770) 512-3546
TCox@tiaa-cref.org

Consultant Relations - Northeast
Gina Golson Nunery
(215) 587-8528
GGolson@tiaa-cref.org

Consultant Relations - Southeast
Michael J. Holmes
(770) 512-3576
MHolmes@tiaa-cref.org

Consultant Relations - Central
Rick Donley
(614) 659-1051
RDonley@tiaa-cref.org

Consultant Relations - West
John Middlebrook
(415) 882-3651
JMiddlebrook@tiaa-cref.org

Consultant Relations, Relationship Manager
Nea Martinez - Central & West
(303) 607-2822
NMartinez@tiaa-cref.org

Consultant Relations, Relationship Manager
Herman Scriven - East
(202) 637-8929
HScriven@tiaa-cref.org

Consultant Relations, Data Management
Larry Loomis
(303) 626-4839
Lloomis@tiaa-cref.org

C10281