Plan Sponsors

Communications & Tools

Print

Our Consultant Relations team is dedicated to serving and supporting the consultant community through phone conferences, meetings and site visits. Our goal is to give you the information and tools you need so that you can feel confident recommending TIAA-CREF investment products and services to your clients.

  • For pension consultants, we send a quarterly e-newsletter, TIAA-CREF Consultant Connections.
  • For investment-only consultants, we send a quarterly e-newsletter, TIAA-CREF Asset Management.


If you are not already receiving an e-newsletter, please contact a member of the Consultant Relations team to begin receiving your copy.

Consultants Tool Kit

Contact the Consultant Relations Team

Head of Consultant Relations
Tony Cox
(770) 512-3546
TCox@tiaa-cref.org

Consultant Relations - Northeast
Gina Golson Nunery
(215) 587-8528
GGolson@tiaa-cref.org

Relationship Manager - Northeast
Herman Scriven
(202) 637-8929
HScriven@tiaa-cref.org

Consultant Relations - Southeast
Michael J. Holmes
(770) 512-3576
MHolmes@tiaa-cref.org

Relationship Manager - Southeast
Dan Disciullo
(202) 637-8997
Ddisciullo@tiaa-cref.org

Consultant Relations - Central
Rick Donley
(614) 659-1051
RDonley@tiaa-cref.org

Relationship Manager - Central
Marcel Carter
(303) 607-2670
Mcarter@tiaa-cref.org

Consultant Relations - West
John Middlebrook
(415) 882-3651
JMiddlebrook@tiaa-cref.org

Relationship Manager - West
Mike Rosenberg
(626) 432-6306
Mjrosenberg@tiaa-cref.org

Consultant Relations, Director - Central & West
Nea Martinez
(303) 607-2822
NMartinez@tiaa-cref.org

Consultant Relations, Data Management
Larry Loomis
(303) 626-4839
Lloomis@tiaa-cref.org

C10281