Plan Sponsors

Administration Services

TIAA-CREF provides support to your clients for daily administration activities.

  • Secure plan administrator website
    • Convenient online access to data and plan administration services
    • Publications, forms, employee resources and help
    • Plan, regulatory and participant-level reports
  • Dedicated liaison
    • Lead point of contact for administration and recordkeeping support
    • Assists with new plan, product and service implementations
    • Backed by dedicated pay-in and pay-out processing teams

  • Administrator telephone center
    • Representatives have real-time access to your clients' data
    • Assistance with execution of day-to-day tasks
    • Support on TIAA-CREF administrative policies and procedures


Complete Regulatory Compliance

TIAA-CREF's recordkeeping platform, processing standards and trained teams of professionals are ready to meet your client's current and future compliance needs.

Recordkeeping Image - Admin

Compliance Coordinator

Loan and hardship withdrawals are made easy for your clients with TIAA-CREF’s Compliance Coordinator. 

  • Partnership with a leading data aggregation company, Advent Software, Inc.
  • Helps prevent noncompliant transactions before they occur
  • Web-based — all transactions are electronic
  • View individual and aggregated loan and hardship withdrawal limits compliance data across all vendors
  • Verify loan and hardship withdrawal limits compliance through enhanced reporting
  • Open to all vendors
  • Assures data integrity — vendors have access only to information they need and data is used only for compliance-monitoring purposes

View an overview of TIAA-CREF's administrative services

Compliance Coordinator Admin

Contact the Consultant Relations Team

Head of Consultant Relations
Tony Cox
(770) 512-3546
TCox@tiaa-cref.org

Consultant Relations - Northeast
Gina Golson Nunery
(215) 587-8528
GGolson@tiaa-cref.org

Consultant Relations - Southeast
Michael J. Holmes
(770) 512-3576
MHolmes@tiaa-cref.org

Consultant Relations - Central
Rick Donley
(614) 659-1051
RDonley@tiaa-cref.org

Consultant Relations - West
John Middlebrook
(415) 882-3651
JMiddlebrook@tiaa-cref.org

Consultant Relations, Relationship Manager
Nea Martinez - Central & West
(303) 607-2822
NMartinez@tiaa-cref.org

Consultant Relations, Relationship Manager
Herman Scriven - East
(202) 637-8929
HScriven@tiaa-cref.org

Consultant Relations, Data Management
Larry Loomis
(303) 626-4839
Lloomis@tiaa-cref.org

C10281